Wednesday, September 21, 2011

It's another contest opportunity, open to blog readers!

Sheila Walsh is excited to announce her new series for little girls and she is celebrating Gabby’s arrival with a fun KINDLE Giveaway and an Angel FB party on October 4th!

Meet Gabby for yourself here. Help Sheila introduce Gabby - be sure to check out her video trailer promotion here!
(Or watch it here!)


In Gabby, God’s Little Angel, Gigi fans will fall in love with Gabby and learn about God’s love and provision and a little about His invisible creation, the angels.

Read what people are saying here.

Enter today - Sheila and her publisher, Thomas Nelson, have put together an “Angel” prize package worth over $150.00!

One lucky winner will receive:
  • A brand new KINDLE with Wi-Fi
  • Gabby, God’s Little Angel 
But wait! There’s more …
On October 4th join Sheila at her Author Page on FB for the Gabby, God’s Little Angel Party! She will announce the winner of the KINDLE, host a chat and give away a ton of fun products from the Gigi and Gabby line! RSVP today and then be sure to stop by on October 4th at 5:00 PM PST (6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, & 8 PM EST).

Enter via E-mail Enter via FacebookEnter via Twitter
As a freelance book reviewer, I was provided the following information with only the same chances that the average reader has, of winning these amazing prizes.
(Just in case anyone was worried that I might have an unfair advantage.....sigh....)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...